Don’t Miss the Rugby World Cup 2015

August 7, 2015

The best in the world have gathered, and are ready to stomp through England on their course to become the champion. Don’t miss a second of the Rugby World Cup 2015 starting September 18th.

Over the course of 6 weeks, 20 nations will compete in 48 matches for the chance to be crowned Rugby Champion of the World. The Rugby World Cup 2015 will take place in 17 landmark venues across England and Wales, the birthplace of the sport. Order the matches on Pay-Per-View so you don’t miss a second of the race to the top.

Matchups available on DIRECTV:

Air Date Time / Network Click Matchup to Watch Now
Fri, Sept 18 2:45 pm ET

England vs Fiji

Sat, Sept 19 9:15 am ET

Ireland vs Canada

Sun, Sept 20 10:30 am ET

New Zealand vs Argentina

Wed, Sept 23 10:30 am ET

Australia vs Fiji

Sat, Sept 26 2:45 pm ET England vs Wales
Sun, Sept 27 9:15 am ET Scotland vs USA
Sat, Oct 3 11:30 am ET

South Africa vs Scotland

Sat, Oct 3 2:45 pm ET

England vs Australia

Wed, Oct 7 11:30 am ET South Africa vs USA
Sat, Oct 10 11:30 am ET Australia vs Wales
Sun, Oct 11 11:30 am ET

France vs Ireland

Sun, Oct 11 2:45 pm ET

USA vs Japan

Sat, Oct 17 10:45 am ET

QF1:  W Pool B vs RU Pool A

Sat, Oct 17 2:45 pm ET

QF2: W Pool C v RU Pool D

Sun, Oct 18 7:45 am ET

QF3: W Pool D v RU Pool C

Sun, Oct 18 10:45 am ET

QF4: W Pool A v RU Pool B

Sat, Oct 24 10:45 am ET

SF1: W QF1 v W QF2

Sun, Oct 25 11:45 am ET

SF2: W QF3 v W QF4

Fri, Oct 30 3:45 pm ET Bronze Final
Sat, Oct 31 11:45 am ET Final



Please visit the Rugby World Cup 2015 website for a complete schedule of matches.

Powered by VIP